Daily Schedule

Every day of the course will have three sessions, lasting 1:30h each. Between each session, there will be a 20-minute break, and each session has a 10-minute break in its middle. The table below shows the start and end times of each session, specified in Florence time (CET).

Event First
Part
Begins
First
Part
Ends
Second
Part
Begins
Second
Part
Ends
First session 13:30 14:10 14:20 15:00
Second session 15:20 16:00 16:10 16:50
Third session 17:10 17:50 18:00 18:40
Starting and ending points of each section, in Florence time (CET)

Timezones

Just like the in-person editions, the online AI and Law Summer School welcomes participants from all over the world. The table below shows the start and end times of the event in various time zones, considering the first day of the Summer School (7 July 2022). In case of any questions, feel free to contact Marco Almada.

City Start time End time
Florence 13:30 18:40
Los Angeles 4:30 am 10:10 am
New York 7:30 am 12:40 pm
Sao Paulo 08:30 13:40
Johannesburg 13:30 18:40
New Delhi 17:00 22:10
Singapore 7:30 pm 12:40 am
Canberra 9:30 pm 2:40 am

Start and ending times of the Summer School in various time zones.